Team Directory

Rhonda Grable

Chief Operating Officer

rgrable@autoauctionholdings.com

Joaquin Muvdi

General Manager

South Florida Auto Auction

(954) 654-4008

jmuvdi@southfloridaaa.com

Wendy Barritt

General Manager

Music City Auto Auction

(931) 674-8000

wbarritt@musiccityaa.com

Josh Lorenz

General Manager

Orlando Longwood Auto Auction

(407) 324-3339

jlorenz@orlandolongwoodaa.com

Alan Willard

General Manager

Greater Atlanta Auto Auction

(470) 275-0422

awillard@greateratlantaaa.com

Tammy Hewitt

General Manager

Speedway Auto Auction

(980) 223-1235

thewitt@speedwayaa.com